My thoughts are…

My thoughts are stars I can’t fathom into constellations

Today, on the 21st day in January, 2013, I decided to make a blog. Now, I don’t now what direction this will go in, or even who will read it (probably nobody), but I’ve needed a place to vent my thoughts on life, the universe, and everything in it for a long time and with Facebook being filled with angst ridden teenagers (I admit I’m a teen myself but…) and Tumblr being my hardcore ‘flaily’ place, I want a place to express my day to day thoughts, or more my weekly thoughts. 

Whatever happens here, whether good or bad, whatever, it doesn’t matter because that is what life’s all about – taking chances and that’s what I’m going to start doing from now on in life.

Leave a Reply

